MEET THE TEAM

Bob Lord  |  CEO
bob.lord@parmarecordings.com    x113

Janet Giovanniello  |  Vice President, Finance
janet.giovanniello@parmarecordings.com

Sam Renshaw  |  Vice President, A&R
sam.renshaw@parmarecordings.com    x116

Sarah Koons  |  Staff Accountant
sarah.koons@parmarecordings.com    x162

Brandon MacNeil  |  A&R Representative
brandon.macneil@parmarecordings.com    x155

Chris Robinson  |  A&R Representative
chris.robinson@parmarecordings.com    x117

Richie Smith  |  A&R Assistant
richardson.smith@parmarecordings.com

Marina Altschiller  |  A&R Representative
marina.altschiller@parmarecordings.com    x164

Lucas Paquette  |  Engineering Manager
lucas.paquette@parmarecordings.com    x152

Jeff LeRoy  |  Audio Director
jeff.leroy@parmarecordings.com    x114

Dayron Ortega  |  Lead Producer, PARMA Cuba

Shaun Michaud  |  Lead Engineer
shaun.michaud@parmarecordings.com

Samantha Granville  |  Social Media Specialist
samantha.granville@parmarecordings.com    x161

Levi Brown  |  Recording Sessions Manager
levi.brown@parmarecordings.com    x115

Scott Feldman  |  Marketing & Publicity
scott.feldman@parmarecordings.com    x

Patrick Niland  |  Marketing Coordinator
patrick.niland@parmarecordings.com    x

Brett Picknell  |  Art Director
brett.picknell@parmarecordings.com    x153

Ryan Harrison  |  Production Designer
ryan.harrison@parmarecordings.com    x160

Emily Roulo  |  Graphic Designer
emily.roulo@parmarecordings.com    x159

 tell us about your project

© 2017 PARMA Recordings, LLC, all rights reserved. PARMA Recordings, the PARMA logo, Navona Records, the Navona Records logo, Ravello Records, the Ravello Records logo, Big Round Records, the Big Round Records logo, Ansonica Records, the Ansonica Records logo, PARMA Licensing, and the PARMA Licensing logo are registered trademarks and/or registered trademarks of PARMA Recordings, LLC.

 

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Thanks!

Bob Lord  |  CEO
bob.lord@parmarecordings.com    x113

Janet Giovanniello  |  Vice President, Finance
janet.giovanniello@parmarecordings.com

Sam Renshaw  |  Vice President, A&R
sam.renshaw@parmarecordings.com    x116

Sarah Koons  |  Staff Accountant
sarah.koons@parmarecordings.com    x162

Brandon MacNeil  |  A&R Representative
brandon.macneil@parmarecordings.com    x155

Chris Robinson  |  A&R Representative
chris.robinson@parmarecordings.com    x117

Richie Smith  |  A&R Assistant
richie.smith@parmarecordings.com

Marina Altschiller  |  A&R Representative marina.altschiller@parmarecordings.com    x164

Shaun Michaud  |  Lead Engineer
shaun.michaud@parmarecordings.com

Jeff LeRoy  |  Audio Director
jeff.leroy@parmarecordings.com    x114

Levi Brown  |  Recording Sessions Manager
levi.brown@parmarecordings.com    x115

Lucas Paquette  |  Engineering Manager
lucas.paquette@parmarecordings.com    x152

Samantha Granville  |  Marketing Assistant
samantha.granville@parmarecordings.com    x161

Dayron Ortega  |  Lead Producer, PARMA Cuba

Scott Feldman  |  Marketing & Publicity
scott.feldman@parmarecordings.com    x

Patrick Niland  |  Marketing Coordinator
patrick.niland@parmarecordings.com

Brett Picknell  |  Art Director
brett.picknell@parmarecordings.com    x153

Ryan Harrison  |  Production Designer
ryan.harrison@parmarecordings.com    x160

Emily Roulo  |  Graphic Designer
emily.roulo@parmarecordings.com    x159