MEET THE TEAM

Bob Lord  |  CEO
bob.lord@parmarecordings.com    x113

Sam Renshaw  |  Vice President, A&R
sam.renshaw@parmarecordings.com    x116

Brandon MacNeil  |  Senior A&R Representative
brandon.macneil@parmarecordings.com    x155

Marina Altschiller  |  A&R Representative
marina.altschiller@parmarecordings.com    x164

Karen Parks  |  A&R Assistant
karen.parks@parmarecordings.com    x

Lucas Paquette  |  Engineering Manager
lucas.paquette@parmarecordings.com    x152

Dayron Ortega  |  Lead Producer, PARMA Cuba

Samantha Granville  |  Social Media Specialist
samantha.granville@parmarecordings.com    x161

Scott Feldman  |  Marketing & PR Manager
scott.feldman@parmarecordings.com    x165

Emily Roulo  |  Graphic Designer
emily.roulo@parmarecordings.com    x159

Janet Giovanniello  |  Vice President, Finance
janet.giovanniello@parmarecordings.com

Sarah Koons  |  Staff Accountant
sarah.koons@parmarecordings.com    x162

Chris Robinson  |  Senior A&R Representative
chris.robinson@parmarecordings.com    x117

Danielle Lewis  |  A&R Assistant
danielle.lewis@parmarecordings.com    x

Jeff LeRoy  |  Audio Director
jeff.leroy@parmarecordings.com    x114

Shaun Michaud  |  Lead Engineer
shaun.michaud@parmarecordings.com

Levi Brown  |  Recording Sessions Manager
levi.brown@parmarecordings.com    x115

Patrick Niland  |  Marketing Coordinator
patrick.niland@parmarecordings.com    x

Brett Picknell  |  Art Director
brett.picknell@parmarecordings.com    x153

Ryan Harrison  |  Production Designer
ryan.harrison@parmarecordings.com    x160

 tell us about your project

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Thanks!

© 2017 PARMA Recordings, LLC, all rights reserved. PARMA Recordings, the PARMA logo, Navona Records, the Navona Records logo, Ravello Records, the Ravello Records logo, Big Round Records, the Big Round Records logo, Ansonica Records, the Ansonica Records logo, PARMA Licensing, and the PARMA Licensing logo are registered trademarks and/or registered trademarks of PARMA Recordings, LLC.