MEET THE TEAM

Bob Lord  |  CEO
bob.lord@parmarecordings.com    x113

Janet Giovanniello  |  Vice President, Finance
janet.giovanniello@parmarecordings.com

Sam Renshaw  |  Vice President, A&R
sam.renshaw@parmarecordings.com    x116

Sarah Koons  |  Staff Accountant
sarah.koons@parmarecordings.com    x162

Brandon MacNeil  |  A&R Representative
brandon.macneil@parmarecordings.com    x155

Chris Robinson  |  A&R Representative
chris.robinson@parmarecordings.com    x117

Marina Altschiller  |  A&R Representative
marina.altschiller@parmarecordings.com    x164

Jeff LeRoy  |  Audio Director
jeff.leroy@parmarecordings.com    x114

Lucas Paquette  |  Engineering Manager
lucas.paquette@parmarecordings.com    x152

Shaun Michaud  |  Lead Engineer
shaun.michaud@parmarecordings.com

Dayron Ortega  |  Lead Producer, PARMA Cuba

Levi Brown  |  Recording Sessions Manager
levi.brown@parmarecordings.com    x115

Samantha Granville  |  Social Media Specialist
samantha.granville@parmarecordings.com    x161

Patrick Niland  |  Marketing Coordinator
patrick.niland@parmarecordings.com    x

Scott Feldman  |  Marketing & Publicity
scott.feldman@parmarecordings.com    x

Brett Picknell  |  Art Director
brett.picknell@parmarecordings.com    x153

Emily Roulo  |  Graphic Designer
emily.roulo@parmarecordings.com    x159

Ryan Harrison  |  Production Designer
ryan.harrison@parmarecordings.com    x160

 tell us about your project

© 2017 PARMA Recordings, LLC, all rights reserved. PARMA Recordings, the PARMA logo, Navona Records, the Navona Records logo, Ravello Records, the Ravello Records logo, Big Round Records, the Big Round Records logo, Ansonica Records, the Ansonica Records logo, PARMA Licensing, and the PARMA Licensing logo are registered trademarks and/or registered trademarks of PARMA Recordings, LLC.

 

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Thanks!

Bob Lord  |  CEO
bob.lord@parmarecordings.com    x113

Janet Giovanniello  |  Vice President, Finance
janet.giovanniello@parmarecordings.com

Sam Renshaw  |  Vice President, A&R
sam.renshaw@parmarecordings.com    x116

Sarah Koons  |  Staff Accountant
sarah.koons@parmarecordings.com    x162

Brandon MacNeil  |  A&R Representative
brandon.macneil@parmarecordings.com    x155

Chris Robinson  |  A&R Representative
chris.robinson@parmarecordings.com    x117

Marina Altschiller  |  A&R Representative marina.altschiller@parmarecordings.com    x164

Jeff LeRoy  |  Audio Director
jeff.leroy@parmarecordings.com    x114

Shaun Michaud  |  Lead Engineer
shaun.michaud@parmarecordings.com

Lucas Paquette  |  Engineering Manager
lucas.paquette@parmarecordings.com    x152

Levi Brown  |  Recording Sessions Manager
levi.brown@parmarecordings.com    x115

Dayron Ortega  |  Lead Producer, PARMA Cuba

Samantha Granville  |  Marketing Assistant
samantha.granville@parmarecordings.com    x161

Patrick Niland  |  Marketing Coordinator
patrick.niland@parmarecordings.com

Scott Feldman  |  Marketing & Publicity
scott.feldman@parmarecordings.com    x

Brett Picknell  |  Art Director
brett.picknell@parmarecordings.com    x153

Emily Roulo  |  Graphic Designer
emily.roulo@parmarecordings.com    x159

Ryan Harrison  |  Production Designer
ryan.harrison@parmarecordings.com    x160