MEET THE TEAM

Bob Lord  |  CEO

bob.lord@parmarecordings.com     x113

Janet Giovanniello  |  Vice President, Finance

janet.giovanniello@parmarecordings.com

Sam Renshaw  |  Vice President, A&R

sam.renshaw@parmarecordings.com     x116

Brandon MacNeil  |  Senior A&R Representative

brandon.macneil@parmarecordings.com     x155

Chris Robinson  |  Senior A&R Representative

chris.robinson@parmarecordings.com

Marina Altschiller  |  A&R Representative

marina.altschiller@parmarecordings.com

Karen Parks  |  A&R Research Coordinator

karen.parks@parmarecordings.com     x158

Danielle Lewis  |  A&R Representative

danielle.lewis@parmarecordings.com     x151

Tiffany Sammy  |  A&R Assistant

tiffany.sammy@parmarecordings.com

Emma Terrell  |  A&R Assistant

emma.terrell@parmarecordings.com

Jeff LeRoy  |  Audio Director

jeff.leroy@parmarecordings.com     x114

Lucas Paquette  |  Engineering Manager

lucas.paquette@parmarecordings.com     x152

Shaun Michaud  |  Lead Engineer

shaun.michaud@parmarecordings.com

Levi Brown  |  Recording Sessions Manager

levi.brown@parmarecordings.com     x115

Miran Vaupotić  |  Project Director

miran.vaupotic@parmarecordings.com

Dayron Ortega  |  Lead Producer, PARMA Cuba

Brett Picknell  |  Art Director

brett.picknell@parmarecordings.com     x153

Ryan Harrison  |  Production Designer

ryan.harrison@parmarecordings.com     x160

Emily Roulo  |  Graphic Designer

emily.roulo@parmarecordings.com     x159

 

Scott Feldman  |  Marketing & PR Manager

scott.feldman@parmarecordings.com     x165

Patrick Niland  |  Marketing Coordinator

patrick.niland@parmarecordings.com     x118

Chris Cyrus  |  Marketing Assistant

chris.cyrus@parmarecordings.com

Joyce Nalewajk  |  Social Media

joyce.nalewajk@parmarecordings.com

 tell us about your project

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Thanks!

CAPTCHA placeholder image

© 2017 PARMA Recordings, LLC, all rights reserved. PARMA Recordings, the PARMA logo, Navona Records, the Navona Records logo, Ravello Records, the Ravello Records logo, Big Round Records, the Big Round Records logo, Ansonica Records, the Ansonica Records logo, PARMA Licensing, and the PARMA Licensing logo are registered trademarks and/or registered trademarks of PARMA Recordings, LLC.

 

CAPTCHA placeholder image
CAPTCHA placeholder image
CAPTCHA placeholder image
CAPTCHA placeholder image