603.758.1718

info@parmarecordings.com

 

PARMA Recordings

223 Lafayette Road

North Hampton NH 03862

fax: 603.379.2990

 

Press, media, and interview inquiries

603.758.1718 x165

press@parmarecordings.com

Drop us a line

To discuss a project or submit project ideas, press, media, and interview inquiries

 

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Thanks!

MEET THE TEAM

Bob Lord

CEO

bob.lord@parmarecordings.com     x113

Janet Giovanniello

CFO

janet.giovanniello@parmarecordings.com

Bob Leavitt

COO

bob.leavitt@parmarecordings.com

 

Sam Renshaw

CDO

sam.renshaw@parmarecordings.com     x116

Brandon MacNeil

Senior A&R Representative

brandon.macneil@parmarecordings.com     x155

Chris Robinson

Senior A&R Representative

chris.robinson@parmarecordings.com

Marina Altschiller

A&R Representative

marina.altschiller@parmarecordings.com

Karen Parks

A&R Research Coordinator

karen.parks@parmarecordings.com     x158

Danielle Lewis

A&R Representative

danielle.lewis@parmarecordings.com     x151

Morgan Santos

Junior A&R Representative

morgan.santos@parmarecordings.com  

Quinton Blue

Junior A&R Representative

quinton.blue@parmarecordings.com

Jacob Smith

Junior A&R Representative

jacob.smith@parmarecordings.com   

Tiffany Sammy

Publishing Coordinator

tiffany.sammy@parmarecordings.com

Jeff LeRoy

Vice President, Audio Production

jeff.leroy@parmarecordings.com    x114

Shaun Michaud

Lead Engineer

shaun.michaud@parmarecordings.com

Lucas Paquette

Engineering Manager

lucas.paquette@parmarecordings.com     x152

Emma Terrell

Audio Assistant

emma.terrell@parmarecordings.com

Levi Brown

Recording Sessions Manager

levi.brown@parmarecordings.com     x115

Miran Vaupotić

Project Director

miran.vaupotic@parmarecordings.com

Dayron Ortega

Lead Producer, PARMA Cuba

Brett Picknell

Vice President, Design and Marketing

brett.picknell@parmarecordings.com     x153

Ryan Harrison

Senior Graphic Designer

ryan.harrison@parmarecordings.com     x160

Emily Roulo

Senior Graphic Designer

emily.roulo@parmarecordings.com     x159

Greta Millingyte

Junior Graphic Designer

emily.roulo@parmarecordings.com     x159

Scott Feldman

Publicity Manager

scott.feldman@parmarecordings.com     x165

Patrick Niland

Marketing Coordinator

patrick.niland@parmarecordings.com     x118

Chris Cyrus

Marketing Assistant

chris.cyrus@parmarecordings.com

Joyce Nalewajk

Social Media

joyce.nalewajk@parmarecordings.com

 tell us about your project

© 2017 PARMA Recordings, LLC, all rights reserved. PARMA Recordings, the PARMA logo, Navona Records, the Navona Records logo, Ravello Records, the Ravello Records logo, Big Round Records, the Big Round Records logo, Ansonica Records, the Ansonica Records logo, PARMA Licensing, and the PARMA Licensing logo are registered trademarks and/or registered trademarks of PARMA Recordings, LLC.